Cape Fear Civil War Round Table


Home Events Officers Join Archives/Articles Links


Steering Committee 2017/2018*

Officers

Position Name Email Phone Number
President Bob Cooke rjc28412@yahoo.com (910) 702-1601
Vice President Bill Jayne jayne.bill@gmailcom (910) 386-9203
Secretary/Treausrer Bruce Patterson bppatterson@earthlink.net (910) 794-8905

Committees

Position Name Email
Runner Editor Tim Winstead tpwinstead@gmail.com
Membership Linda Lashley lkl8@bellsouth.net
Publicity Linda Lashley lkl8@bellsouth.net
Tours/Trips Dale Lear delsnoop@aol.com
Raffle Master Ed Gibson egibson759@aol.com
Refreshments John Moore john.moore23@att.net
Webmaster Richard Buggeln rcbuggeln@gmail.com

At Large Members

Name Email
Dan Geddie geddied@uncw.edu
James Gannon 1jimgannon@gmail.com
Lance Bevins lvbevins@gmail.com
John Winecoff winnabowjohn@atmc.net
John Bolger bolgjo@yahoo.com

Past Presidents

Name Term Email
David Norris 2006 - 2010 dallennorris@hotmail.com
Dr. Chris E. Fonvielle 2000 - 2006 N/A
George Slaton 1994 - 2000 N/A

* Highlighted blue reprsent links or email addresses